Sydney

About the Campus

Sydney Map

Transport

We recommend you take public transport to the course. There is no student parking at the venue. There is metered parking on the street. For those coming by public transport, Harris Park train station is approximately a 3 minute walk.

Courses

Start DateLocationCost
 
HLTPAT005 Collect specimens for drugs of abuse testing
Tue 24th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $550.00 Apply
 
HLT37215 Certificate III in Pathology Collection
Sat 28th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $2,995.00 Apply
 
HLTAID003 Provide First Aid
Wed 1st Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $150.00 Apply
 
HLTPAT002 Perform venous blood collections
Fri 3rd Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $1,200.00 Apply
 
HLT47715 Certificate IV in Medical Practice Assisting
Sat 11th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $3,500.00 Apply
 
HLTAID003 Provide First Aid
Sat 11th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $150.00 Apply
 
HLTPAT002 Perform venous blood collections
Sat 11th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $1,200.00 Apply
 
HLT37215 Certificate III in Pathology Collection
Thu 23rd Aug 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $2,995.00 Apply
 
HLTAID003 Provide First Aid
Sat 1st Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $150.00 Apply
 
HLTPAT002 Perform venous blood collections
Thu 6th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $1,200.00 Apply
 
Mental Health First Aid
Sun 9th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $295.00 Apply
 
HLTAID003 Provide First Aid
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $150.00 Apply
 
HLT37215 Certificate III in Pathology Collection
Sun 30th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $2,995.00 Apply
 
HLTPAT002 Perform venous blood collections
Sun 14th Oct 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $1,200.00 Apply